Perfect for the solo ride around town
- One-on-one Training
One-on-one training offered for $10 per 15 minutes per person for anyone who does not know how to ride a moped.
- Moped Rules
The driver must be 18 years of age or older with a valid driver’s license (motorcycle endorsement not required). One rider only per Hawaii law, and you must have eye protection and obey all traffic laws. Mopeds are to stay to the shoulder or bike lane when not able to maintain the posted speed limit. No off-road travel permitted.
- Scooter Rules
The operator must be 21 years of age or older with a valid driver’s license with motorcycle endorsement. It can accommodate one or two riders under the 330-lbs limit, and riders must have eye protection and obey all traffic laws. Passengers cannot be under the age of 7 per Hawaii law. No off-road travel permitted.